Just before the year ends, Pikati just asked me to accompany him to go jalan2 for the last time around KL, cuz he'll be transferring to Kulim for a new job at the start of the new year. And then we stumbled upon a urut cum bekam cum buang-angin-badan booth at Danau Kota, and Pikati decided to have a try.
Have a fun talk with the tukang urut (a 19 year old boy actually O_o) about the high and low down of the ngurut art; and all the benefit of the bekam and which and what point of urat that will make you feel sleepy, kuat batin tuut tuuuuuttt... (inappropriate for readers under 18 hehe ;p)
And then Azharan lak ajak balik Kedah; helping him pindah from Alor Setar to his new home in KL. Except that this time, his mother follow also (rojak dah...)
Reminiscence dowh~ lama xbalik Kedah... :(
And then we did have a hearty reunion with my fellow besties at Kedah; Jibam (yg janggut Taliban tu), Kusin and Syammil who fortunately at Kedah renewing his Russian Visa.
At first the plan is we want to take a nice, low dip at Bkt. Wang waterfall (dismissing warning of some friends about air kencing tikus) but unfortunately the water is not that "ok" to mandi pun... :(
Bapak kuning gila ayaq so we decide on a whim to take a stroll around the border, henceforth, Bkt Kayu Hitam it is...
Sempat gak la singgah Jo Cendol yg ramai org kata sedap tu... (but I've tasted better) =_=
Then keesokan harinya, we singgah sebentar at Kuala Sepetang to taste the fame Mee Udang xD
Sedap wehhhh!! Udang dia bapak besaq!!! Heaven for udang lovers!! (Hell to those yg allergic udang... naseb la kan? heh)
And then on the way back, I ask Azharan to stop by at the Matang Museum @ Kota Ngah Ibrahim. Research for my current related job involving museum~ ^_^
Siap ada jel dlm muzium tuh... O_o
And then bila otw balik berderuuuuuuuuuuu moto2 besar.... arghh!!
A nice sine qua non for a hopefully good year don't you thing? ^_^
p.s: Just want to approach santai + rojak style, cuz someone did mention that my blog is too "serious" heh.



























2 comments:
wahhhhh. too serious. ni pon serious jugaklah ok. serious drooling! ahaks. :)))
sebenarnya malas punya psl~ bwahaahahahahaha!!
Post a Comment