Thursday, August 26

Miracle.

Yes, reality strikes hard; it will come and slap your face when you at the least expecting it.

Literally I'm not the one who got the "misfortune"; but seeing peoples who are dear to me having a really bad time, unforeseen "consequences" and its funny that all of us agree that LIFE is a miracle, we're sure bitching about it a lot.

For some time now, I deeply believe that things, "shit", whatever consequences that happens happen for a reason. Yeah, sometimes we take God for granted, knowing that God is All-Forgiving, whatever we do, good or bad, God will forgive us.

But sometimes, maybe, when God say, "Enough.", we're left clueless as to when He decide to bestow us some test, just to remind us of him that "I'm still the boss."

...then we'll know how high is it the sky will be. (Baru tahu langit tinggi ke rendah. Btul ke translation tuh? O_o)

But still, the door of forgiveness, repent, fix things over, will not be close until we are dead. So, knowing that death is compulsory, and knowing life is short, and above all God still gives us the opportunities in leaving behind some legacy that will do good for the world (Heaven knows what's the good about it, we don't. Or maybe some who got the power of painting the future O_o)

I just had a premonition that people of the future will wear bikinis all day long and burns things just for the fun of it. And all of them speak Indonesian. O_o

We do realize that our life is not a mere speck of dust on the face of the earth, and knowing that we are capable in doing something powerful influencing people around us in doing something good (or bad?) is miracle enough for me.

All that's left is choices of what will we do with that power. We're the one who shapes our life; not rules, law, books, film or whatever craps mass media trying to shape us over.

Well, the thing is self-leadership or self-empowerment is a lifelong journey.

We'll never be right. We'll also never be wrong.

Just that the consequences of our choices and people perception of what is morally wrong and right sometimes differ from time to time, inevitable clashes of human values will test our tolerance and forgiveness.

To me that's human. There will no "mistakes", just bad choices.

Ok enough with the enlightenment talk already. Hahahahahahhaa!!

Let us indulge our-self with some pic of my Ramadhan... :))))

Stucked at S13 Shah Alam bazaar... due to unexpected rain... O_o

 Breakin fast with Apai and Afiq @ Afiq's House. *drooling* T_T

 No matter how much I smoke, the habit just can't stick on me... so don't worry wahahaha!!


 
 A myriad of choices @ Jalan Sg. Tekala, Kampung Baru, KL.

But occasionally we just cook our own food just for the sake of satisfactions... Apai the Chef, Basyir the Venture Capitalist and me as Dishwasher. LOL.

Fauzan's sugarglider for curry tonight. Want some? Heh :))))

 My dream car... Nissan Cube... T_T

Come across this when iftaring with Azharan at Pelita Ampang... O_o

Making a report for losing my wallet... T_T 
(I am that clumsy. I know. It will become worse when I get so indulged in thought that things around me just don't matter anymore... and then I totally forgot about it...)


 
 Lotuses @ basement parking in Proton Hicom HQ Shah Alam. Neat kan? (Teman Zaslan amik keta dia servis.)




Thx Guys!! You guys rock!!! xD
(The best classmates of all time. Period. Yes. I'm being honest here. =)

Yes. I did save the best for the last...


 WELCOME HOME WEEBIT!! Damn I miss you so much you know... T_T

Yeah!!!!

p/s:

0 comments:

 
 
Copyright © ^__^
Blogger Theme by BloggerThemes Design by Diovo.com