I LOVE THIS JOB.
Heck. Maybe because it is so damn near with my house and with all the casual dressing code and time make me speechless and uncomplainable... heh *smirk*
How could I? Impediment such as office politics, curmudgeon and morose seems to be lacking here. All of us seems to just look forward towards our passion, candor and ardor attitude seems to be in power. Maybe because most of us are men so there are no touchy2 and feeling2 kind of things dwelling around... :P (no, I'm not a misogynist.)
Been busy with all the meeting with the architects and developers in preparing a presentation for Dato' Azman Yahya... and it is quite a sight meeting with such a young CEO such as him. Damn inspired... :)))))
It is such an eye-opener dealing with all the directors in such a professional way, casual and not-all-serious kind of talk. Unlike some... *pointing out to someone*
I love seeing new things. Even though I am from Industrial Design+Graphic Design+Photography kind of hybrid, exposing myself to different impression about how's thing work on the other side of the world sure keeps me "unstale". A different exposure in architecture and property development do expose some kind of light that there are other opportunities out there that I can venture into and learn from.
Lately I do seems at ease with a lot of things that plagued me over the month, and I did make this working life as an escapism from thinking to much things that doesn't give me any benefit. Toxic things, "jaga tepi kain orang" thingy (Facebook) and wasting time by envying people because of their luck do take the joy out of me.
I have been not the best of me before and I choose not to be marooned in my own hate and anger. And for sure I will not let others to influence me to hate others too. So please people, please put away the negativity outside and make love, not war... (O_O)
Why should we care for something that are taking us for granted? Why should we prioritize something that doesn't give us any benefit accept hurt and despair? Why should we put misery in front of us; and missing the fun things behind just so that we become "puas" feeding our ego telling the others that we are right, and that there are wrong in such a humiliating way? Short term=Satisfying. Long term=Regrettable.
Now for such a long time, I've given my attention back seeing anime; but a peaceful one to boot. (Not the hentai version eh)
K-ON!
Aria. A bit boring to some, but Tear-Jerking to me... Especially one as nice as Akari appreciating every little thing... T_T
I love anime not because of cute chicks with big-eyed speaking in "erotic" manner mind you; but I do love the innocence embedded into it.
Life in anime seems so optimistic and I do envy and jealous that our own communities can't become like that. Life full of forgiveness and appreciating one another; every little small thing seems to make life happier. Grateful in all the hardships and supporting and forgiving each other whether they have been meaner to us before...
Yeah. It is such a fairy-tale isn't it? Such utopia will not exist. Does it?
Heh. From what I know, it does inspired me to make the world a better place.
I'll do everything that can make me sleep peacefully at night; forgiving and smiling, even though they did not deserved it. But heck. Give someone a chance will ya?
Heh. Enough craps for now.
p/s:





2 comments:
bagus. nice one. ;D
hoho towche towche :)
Post a Comment