Tuesday, April 27

Xpe la...

“I have learned now that while those who speak about one’s miseries usually hurt, those who keep silent hurt more.”

by C.S. Lewis


"Don't hate anyone. You do not know who keeps on wishing you love and happiness in their prayers. Just like those lights at night, accompanying you in the dark. The lamp is different, but the light is the same..."

by Jalaluddin ar-Rumi.

p/s: Thanks to Ayaya for this nice quote... T_T

Saturday, April 24

Same here :P

Thursday, April 22

Fcuk Yeah!

One day, God Willing, you will learn how to be the same person in every situation you find yourself in. I know it sounds impossible, and you think you have to morph and change and pretend and shift in every different situation you’re in - depending on the person you’re with; but it’s not true. If you are lucky, and by lucky i mean - as you grow old, you will know who you are and be able to walk into any room and bring yourself with you - and not be scared. You will be truly developed 100% you in your skin. So, even though people and situations might bring out the other sides of you, you won’t be an impostor; living in fear and feeling like a fraud; fake as it is. Because at the core, you will be the same person and solid in every environment you enter. Good luck...

:)

p/s: My new love of mind - TUMBLR!!

Tuesday, April 20

S**t!

Funny.

ALTRUISM - Want some shit?

AMISH - Shit dost occur.

APATHISM - I don't give a shit.

BA'HAI - All shit is truly shit.

BAPTIST FUNDAMENTALISM - Shit happens because the Bible says so.

CAPITALISM - How much will this shit cost?

CARTESIANISM - I shit, therefore I am.

CLASSICAL MARXISM - The workers take all the shit, but they're gonna dish it back out again.

COMMUNISM - It's everybody's shit.

CREATION SCIENCE - We have proof that God created all the shit that happens.

CONTRACT THEORY - If we don't agree to form society, everything will go to shit.

DADISM - Your mom knows her shit.

DARWINISM - We came up from shit.

DESCARTES - I shit therefore I am.

DIANETICS - Shit your way to a better life.

DOMINICANS - Believe in shit, or we'll boil you in it.

DYSLEXIANISM - Hits shapnep.

DISCORDIANISM - This MIGHT be shit, but is instead a fuzzy 1955 Mustang.

LOGICAL-POSITIVISM - Shit = S+H+I+T

MARINES - It's not just shit, it's an adventure.

McCARTHYISM - Are you now, or have you ever been, shit?

MENNONITE - None of this modern shit now.

MOMISM - You'll eat this shit and like it!

MURPHISM - Shit always happens at the worst possible time and place.

NARCISSISM - My shit don't stink.

NIETSCHE - If you're not Ubermenschen, you're not a shit.

NIHILISM - Everything is shit.

NIXONISM - Shit didn't happen, and if it did, I don't know anything about it.

OBJECTIVISM (Ann Rand) - Shit is Shit.

PAGANISM - Shit happens. And it is a part of the nature..

PANGLOSSISM - This is the best of all possible shits.

PLATONISM - There is an ideal shit, of which all the shit that happens is but an imperfect image.

RASTAFARIAN - Let's smoke this shit!

ROBINISM - Holy shit Batman!

RUSSEAU - Only natural shit is worth shit.

SHINTO - Shit is everywhere. So as long as you're stepping in it, show it some respect.

SKINNERISM - If eat then shit.

SOLIPSISM - All this shit is a creation of my imagination.

SPOONERISM - Hit shappens.

STALINISM - The state treats you like shit.

SUBGENIUS - Shit happens -- SO GIVE ME SOME SLACK!

SURREALISM - Shit is shiny and shaped like a Buick.

SCIENTIFIC-CREATIONISM - Shit happens all at once.

SECULAR-HUMANISM - Shit happens, but there's a rational explanation.

THE-FORCE - Do not be swayed by the Dark Side of the shit.

TV-EVANGELISM - You need our shit, but it'll cost you.

UNITARIANISM - There's only one shit, but you can have it happen any way you want.

UTILITARIANISM - Do that which generates the greatest shit for the greatest number.

VANDALISM - I'm gonna wreck this shit!

VOODOOISM - Shit doesn't just happen - somebody dumped it on you.

XENO'S PARADOX - It's logically impossible for shit to happen.

YUPPIEISM - It's my shit! All mine!

ZEN - What is the sound of shit happening?

COMPARATIVE ANALYSIS OF WORLD RELIGIOUS PHILOSOPHIES

TAOISM - Shit Happens

CONFUCIANISM - Confucius says, "Shit Happens."

YOGA - There's a full lotus shit happening.

TRANSCENDENTAL MEDITATION - Shit. Shit. Shit. Shit. Shit. Shit.......(LOL)

HINDUISM - This shit has happened before.

ISLAM - If shit happens, take a hostage.

CATHOLICISM - If shit happens, you deserve it.

FUNDAMENTALISM - If shit happens, they deserve it.

PROTESTANTISM - Let shit happen to someone else.

EPISCOPALIAN-ISM - When shit happens, make it tasteful.

JUDAISM - Why does shit always happen to us?

MORMONISM - Shit's going to happen. Stockpile.

TWELVE STEP PROGRAMS - We're powerless over shit. Turn shit over.

ASTROLOGY - Uranus trans(h)its.

PERESTROIKA - We can't control shit. Let shit happen.

AGNOSTICISM - Shit may or may not be happening; we don't know shit.

ATHEISM - I don't believe this shit.

GNOSTICISM - Know shit.

BUDDHISM - If shit happens, it isn't really shit.

HARE KRISHNA - Shit happens rama rama ding ding.

7TH DAY ADVENTIST - Shit happens on Saturdays.

JEHOVAH'S WITNESS - Knock, knock, "Shit happens."

MORMONISM - Shit happens again & again & again...

p/s: Bullsh**.

Friday, April 16

=)



p/s: Malas-mode.

Thursday, April 15

OoRah.


Yeah.

Hypocrisy.

Too big a word that has such meaning that people can't never comprehend.
How could they? They've been living in it from the very start and unfortunately, some ignored it and been living in a lie ever since. Some may rationalized over it to keep them sane. ACT as if everything is OK and well. Even-though opportunity presents itself to counter the problem but some are too afraid to care.

I don't know about you, but to me when something is amiss and unjust, it just doesn't feel well.
I couldn't sleep it off and pretend it never happen on the next morning.
It just pisses me that lying to people is bad enough, but lying to myself is even worse.

Yeah. You can see me running from something when I distancing myself from you.
I can't pretend to be happy when I'm not. I'm not a literal hypocrite and really sucks in acting.
I just can't say it straight in the eye as I know people will know that I'm sucks at bullshitting.
I perform bad and neglect my "duties" cuz' I know it is not what I'm craving for.
I will not talk to you because "opportunity" doesn't present itself to the betterment of it; hope that some "miracle" present itself, enlighten us to be aware of this unjust. I rather have some action, struggling to end it as fast as I could, rather be it waiting for the miracle to happen and just leave it be.

We tell lies when we are afraid... afraid of what we don't know, afraid of what others will think, afraid of what will be found about us. But every time we tell a lie, the thing that we fear grows stronger.
Usually I spoke it off to the unjust and call for a solution, but people; been living in hypocrisy as they are, say that I'm "nagging", "whining" and "doesn't appreciate what is given to you."
Hell. I just need to loan your ear in questioning things out but then the same thing happen over and over again...

I don't want a story such as:


"Islam is a religion spread by hatred and war!" says the Christian sniper as the .308 from his rifle sails into the head of a young Muslim militant.


"Accept Allah and follow the Quran and you will go to Heaven" says the Imam as he rapes a small boy. 

"The Lord is a big part of my life." Says the man as he drinks a beer, smokes a cigarette, and admires his cross tattoo.


"Oh yeah, we go to church every Sunday." says his girlfriend who just had protected, pre-marital sex with him.


What a big joke. Aren't we?


Lest they shunned me like I'm a leper, not suited to the community and incompatible for understanding.
They act nice in front, but the opposite behind.

I trust all of them, but I don't trust the "devil" inside them.
I do need an exorcist to bedevil one by one, talk things over to those who cared enough to "listen". No, not pretending to listen, but an honest listen.

And deep inside I do know that I am alone.
Some people did ask me, "You can't QUESTION everything, best to be ignored and you did know that ignorance is bliss?"
No, it is not a "bliss" for me.
As I know that when I tell and know the truth, it will leave a soothed comfort in my heart and I WILL forget it the next day. Not living in a guilt.
True happiness.
Sincere laugh.

I do need a solitary cave so that I can meditate; too cool it off and call it "day". I do pray to talk to God. Meditate to listen for him. Maybe the view from the above is better off from the ground.

p/s: I do QUESTION everything. Heck. I love it. Gonna try living by this quote,
Beginning today, treat everyone you meet as if they were going to be dead by midnight. Extend to them all the care, kindness and understanding you can muster, and do it with no thought of any reward. Your life will never be the same again. - Og Mandino

Friday, April 9

=.=

Grizzly Bear - Ready, Able



I’m gonna take a stab at this
Surely we’ll be alright
Make a decision with a kiss 
Maybe I have frostbite
And when I shuffled on back home
I made sure all my tracks in the snow were gone
Tissue and bone it was a tryst
This isn’t a gunfight
Checking it off of my list
Unable to write
Five years, countless months and a loan

Hope I’m ready, able to make my own, good home

They go we go, I want you to know, what I did I did, 
They go we go, I want you to know, what I did I did.

They go we go, I want you to know, what I did I did, 
They go we go, I want you to know, what I did I did.

::vocalizing::

They go we go, I want you to know, what I did I did, 
They go we go, I want you to know, what I did I did.

Thursday, April 8

Gods? Dragons?


Clash of the Titans - a remake from the classic 1981 sure blows me away; save a few who doesn't understand what the myth is like... (We've never had a Greek Mythology subject to touch upon anyway... me excluded by playing God of War... heh)

CAUTION: THE TEXT BELOW ARE JUST FICTION. I'M STILL A MUSLIM. NO HARMS DONE TO MY IMAN. HEH.

Sure it sparks me thinking: What if I were one of the Gods? What's my duty then? Will I be one of the old Gods that demands sacrifice? Do I need something to keep me "prosper"? What's my limitation then...? 
Can I still be a giver; benign to those who takes me for granted? Can I still shower them with loves; blessing them with the air they breathes, the crops they consume, the woman they pleasure and the riches they usurp from the poor?
I can choose to be malevolent at times. Some scenario dictates me to do so. To remind them who's the boss. Impinging disaster such as drought and famine surely will got them notice that upsetting me will surely comes with great perdition.
For a while. Then they do it again. Over and over again.
Yes. I can push the reset button. Calling for a meteoroid ASAP is not a hard thing to do. 
And yet, here they stay. Why did I still favors them? Most of my servant before (another planet maybe haha) has perished because of the same sin... Archaic civilizations gone within a night... Vain king and queen who dares challenge me has been put to the darkest pit of the underworld and tortured for eternity for blaspheming me...
But to what end?
What is it that still stayed my hand?
...Maybe. Just maybe, deep within my heart, there's still hopes left. Yes, Gods are the one who do the miracle but miracle can't just poof away...
There must be a prayer. A hope to be kindled for. A ground to be protected for...
And most importantly, as mortal are born to be... is hard-earned effort. Some mortal who are still good in heart still dares challenge the tyranny and fight to the end. They fight for injustice, illegal opulence, slowing the repute too such a way that I just can't punish the majority because of them.
Then I showered them with Prophets, Saints, Demigod (my sons and daughter after copulating with some beautiful mortal heh) and scriptures to guide and teach them on how to struggle independently with or without my help...
To be continued...

Damn... I sure loves playing God... :))))))) (Populous, The Sims and Spore are to be blamed for this crap article wahahahahhaha)



And last but not least, for those who craving for the perfect pet to live on, I do highly recommend dragons... considering that they are so adorable, and helluva big too... minus the fireball and foul breath. Heh.

p/s: WTF am I crapping about?? O___O

Monday, April 5

(:

Enlighten by an interesting article about Giving through Writing... :)

STARMAG has a host of writers who share their feelings and ideas on many a topic week after week. I am amazed by what they write, which is usually pleasant reading.

I am grateful to these writers, as much of what they say makes sense. And through writing, they not only give but also uphold the spirt of sharing.

To me, love is about giving. But I don’t think it’s something you have to consciously think about. I think it’s something that just comes naturally when you love or care for someone.

In life, one gets more pleasure from giving than receiving. I think it is for this reason that many people like to give, rather than take. But some do take and not give.

And on giving, I would like to share this:

Rivers don’t drink the water they carry;

Trees don’t eat the fruits they bear;

Clouds don’t bathe in the rain they produce;

We are meant to GIVE even if we get nothing from it.

Measuring life by what others do may disappoint us;

but measuring life by what we do will make it meaningful.

Bulbir Singh,

Seremban

p/s: In process of writing an article about the newly watched movies... but just can't find the right words... "writers-block" in effect? Cet.

=_=

Thursday, April 1

U_U


Adele - Chasing Pavements

I've made up my mind
No need to think it over
If I'm wrong I ain't right
No need to look no further
This ain't lust
This is love but

If I tell the world
I'll never say enough
Because it was not said to you
And that's exactly what I need to do
If I'm in love with you

Should I give up
Or should I just keep chasing pavements
Even if it leads nowhere
Or would it be a waste
Even if I knew my place should I leave it there?
Should I give up
Or should I just keep chasing pavements
Even if it leads nowhere?

I'd build myself up
And fly around in circles
Wait then as my heart drops
And my back begins to tingle
Finally could this be it

Should I give up
Or should I just keep chasing pavements
Even if it leads nowhere
Or would it be a waste
Even if I knew my place should I leave it there?
Should I give up
Or should I just keep chasing pavements
Even if it leads nowhere?

Should I give up
Or should I just keep chasing pavements
Even if it leads nowhere
Or would it be a waste
Even if I knew my place should I leave it there?
Should I give up
Or should I just keep chasing pavements
Even if it leads nowhere?

p/s: Been dreaming doing floor-dancing like that wahaha xD!!
 
 
Copyright © ^__^
Blogger Theme by BloggerThemes Design by Diovo.com